Watch FOX 501 CRICKET Live stream free Online

Channel Fox 501 cricket online stream

Fox Cricket is an Australian subscription television channel dedicated to screening cricket (both domestic and international) matches and related programming. It is owned by Fox Sports Pty Limited and is available throughout Australia on Foxtel. The channel was launched on 17 September 2018.

In April 2018, Fox Sports came to a six-year agreement with Cricket Australia that expanded their previous coverage of cricket on the Foxtel platform. This deal formed a part of Cricket Australia’s six year overall coverage deal which also includes free to air coverage by Channel Seven.

In early May, Foxtel announced the upcoming creation of a dedicated channel, Fox Cricket, featuring the entire Australian Summer of international cricket from 2018 and 2019 including tests, one day matches and T20 matches as well as the Big Bash Leagues and World Cups. The channel debuted on 17 September 2018, with the 2018 Caribbean Premier League final being the first live match broadcast.

Programming fox cricket 501

Sports programming on Fox Cricket includes the following:

  • Australian national cricket team
  • International Test Cricket (shared with Seven Network)
  • One-day Internationals
  • Twenty20 Internationals
  • International Women’s Test Cricket (shared with Seven Network)
  • Women’s One-day Internationals (shared with Seven Network)
  • Women’s Twenty20 Internationals (shared with Seven Network)
  • Australian domestic leagues
  • First-class Sheffield Shield final
  • List A Marsh One-Day Cup, 13 matches
  • Twenty20 Big Bash League all 61 games, and 43 (shared with Seven Network)
  • Women’s Twenty20 Big Bash League (shared with Seven Network)
  • Home series of other national teams
  • England cricket team (except for the 2019 Ashes series which will be covered by the Nine Network)
  • West Indies cricket team
  • New Zealand cricket team
  • South African cricket team
  • Pakistan cricket team
  • Sri Lankan cricket team
  • Indian cricket team
  • Ireland cricket team
  • Zimbabwe cricket team
  • Other tournaments
  • Cricket World Cup
  • ICC T20 World Cup
  • Indian Premier League
  • Global T20 Canada
  • Caribbean Premier League
  • Hong Kong T20 Blitz
  • Special events
  • Australian Cricket Awards
  • News and analysis programming
  • Fox Cricket will air several studio shows including the programs listed below:

B4 The Bash! (2018–present)
Come In Spinner (2018–present)
Crash The Bash (2016–present)
Cricket 360 (2018–present)
Cricket A.M. (2018–present)
Cricket Legends (2015–present)
Fox Cricket Classics (2018–present)
Tea For Two (2018–present)
Test Cricket Live On Fox (2018–present)
Test Day (2018–present)
The Big Break (2018–present)
The Blast (2019–present)
The Cricket Tragic (2018–present)
The Night Watchmen (2018–present)